Vinted

Hey guys! I have a page on Vinted where i sell a lot of clothes. Most of the clothes that I sell, if not all, is in great condition. Some even have the tags on it. I grow out of styles so quickly that sometimes I don’t even get the chance to wear the clothes. I sell my clothes for a very good price and also give it away from free.

I grew up in a home where money was usually an issue. The minute I was able to obtain a job, I took the opportunity. I began to buy my own clothes which I am so grateful for, so with that being said, I know how it feels like to not have money for clothes. If you are reading this and are currently in that situation, you aren’t alone. If you aren’t in that situation and you know someone who is, I want to help. I will be more than delighted to give you the clothes for free. Message me. Don’t be afraid of asking, because I am more than happy to give these items to you.

Otherwise, I sell my clothes for a fairly good price and would love to have you purchase from my little shop. I am no longer working due to my mental illness so I am trying to make money through selling my clothes that I no longer want. Nonetheless, I do want to be able to help people who don’t have the opportunity to buy new clothes. Feel welcome to share this to your friends or anybody who is need of clothes.

Vinted: https://www.vinted.com/members/1600984-irmdawwg

Feel free to message me on any social platform that is listed below:

https://latinashadows.wordpress.com/2017/03/22/social-media/

There is one who scatters, and yet increases all the more, and there is one who withholds what is justly due, and yet it results only in want. The generous man will be prosperous, and he who waters will himself be watered.

– Proverbs 11:24-25

Leave a Reply

